Contact Us

You can reach ARTEMI using the contact form. If you need to reach a specific member of the ARTEMI infrastrukture, use information below.

9 + 14 =

ARTEMI director

Prof. Per Persson 

per.persson@liu.se 

Expert team

Uppsala University:  

Sharath Kumar Manjeshwar Sathyana

sharath.kumar@angstrom.uu.se 

 

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Dr. Gaolong Cao  

gaoc@kth.se 

 

Stockholm Univeristy  

Dr. Jiaoyan Xu  

jiaoyan.xu@mmk.su.se 

 

Linköping University  

Dr. Justinas Palisaitis  

justinas.palisaitis@liu.se 


Lund University 

Dr. Crispin Hetherington  

crispin.hetherington@chem.lu.se 

 

Chalmers Univeristy of Thechnology  

Dr. Lunjie Zeng  

lunjie@chalmers.se 

Management team

Uppsala University:  

Prof. Klaus Leifer 

klaus.leifer@angstrom.uu.se 

 

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Prof. Jonas Weissenrieder  

jonas@kth.se 

 

Stockholm Univeristy  

Prof. Gunnar Svensson 

gunnar.svensson@mmk.su.se 

 

Linköping University  

Prof. Per Persson 

per.persson@liu.se 

 

Lund University 

Prof. Reine Wallenberg  

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se 

 

Chalmers Univeristy of Thechnology  

Prof. Eva Olsson  

eva.olsson@chalmers.se